• FIS
  • Administration

Board Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results of the election for the Board of Directors.

Six positions were up for election or re-election and, in accordance with our Articles of Association, the positions were filled as followed - and in Related Resources - for a mandate of three years from 01 September 2018.

Newly Elected Directors

1- Pierre-Jean Beylier – French Stream

2- Guillaume Goriot – French Stream

3- Hend Leménager – French Stream

4- Nicolas Morineaux – French Stream

Re-elected Directors

5- Sonia Perna Darghouth – French Stream

6- Goran Kuna – International Stream

Current Board Members

7- Yves Bernard – French Stream

8- Isabelle Chabrat – French Stream

9- Caroline Simon Michel – International Stream

10- Clément Brunet Moret – International Stream

11- Emmanuel Pitsilis – French Stream

12- Séverine Teisseire – International Stream


 13- Consul General

The reserve member is Mark Bennett.


In addition, we are pleased to advise that the Budget has been approved.