How to re-open a ticket?

IT team will change the status of the ticket to "Resolved" when the issue has been resolved or the request has been done.  However, if you don't think the ticket has been resolved, you can re-open it.  Please note that a ticket with "Closed" status cannot be re-open.

Below are the steps to re-open a ticket:

  1. Click on Ongoing requests


     

  2. Select Resolved

     
  3. On the list of ticket(s), click on the ticket number that you want to re-open.

     
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the ticket, then select Re-open